SPIELTHEORIE - Game Theory

I have had the great chance to be chosen by Colleen Cross to translate this highly recommended legal thriller. Please read the description. You can follow Colleen Cross here:  

https://colleencross.com/

🙂🙂🙂

 

SPIELTHEORIE 

Wirtschaftsermittlerin Katerina Carter deckt im Rahmen einer Ermittlung ein massives Schneeballsystem auf, das mit dem undurchsichtigen World Institute in Verbindung steht, eine globale Denkfabrik mit erschreckenden Hintergedanken. 
Kat sitzt in einer politischen Verschwörung mit hohem Einsatz fest, bei der die Spieler vor nichts Halt machen, um zu bekommen, was sie wollen, in einem Spiel, dass sie unter keinen Umständen verlieren darf.

🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller by Colleen Cross 

What money can’t buy, murder can.

Someone is siphoning funds from billionaire Zachary Barron’s currency hedge fund. Intent on prosecuting the thief to the fullest extent of the law, he hires Katerina “Kat” Carter, the best forensic accountant in the business, to follow the money trail. Both are shocked when it leads to Zachary’s father, Nathan.

And he’s just the tip of the iceberg.

Nathan belongs to a shadowy organization with global ties and unimaginable resources. They already control the banking industry and the media, but their ultimate goal – the collapse of the global currency market and a new world order – will soon be within reach. 

Kat may be all that stands in their way. But for how long?

The organization learns of her involvement and sends a warning. She knows it will be her last – others who have tried to foil their agenda have met with violent deaths. 

If Kat walks away and keeps her mouth shut, she’ll look over her shoulder for the rest of her life in a world she’ll scarcely recognize. Ignoring the threat makes her and everyone she cares about a target... or a potential traitor. 

Still, as Kat Carter knows all too well… the greater the risk, the greater the reward.

And there's no hedging on this bet. It’s all or nothing.

Who's in?

"If you love thrillers, don't miss this action-packed international adventure!" 

"An action-packed legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." 

Game Theory was inspired by the ever-growing concentration of power that seems to exist in the world today. Whether it is globalization and the rich and powerful with a disproportionate share of wealth and power, or simply one person exploiting someone else who is weaker and vulnerable, one side wins when the other side loses.  

 

Barnes & Noble

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/spieltheorie-colleen-cross/1134543037?ean=2940163560905

Apple

https://books.apple.com/us/book/id1489862427

Kobo

https://www.kobo.com/de/de/ebook/spieltheorie-2

Tolino

Download App on AppStore or get it on Google Play

Amazon

coming soon

Google Play

coming soon